My account

I’ve created a second account by accident. What should I do now?

If you have several accounts, this may cause confusion. That's why it is better to delete any unnecessary accounts so that you only have one.

You can delete an account easily using the Bringme App.

  1. Open the app and go to ‘Profile’ by tapping your profile picture.
  2. Select ‘Profile details’.
  3. Scroll down and select ‘Delete my Bringme profile’.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your account.
  5. That's it! You can now log into the app once again with your account.

Tip: Once you have deleted any unnecessary accounts, check that your phone number is up to date.

Was this article helpful?